Practice Areas Corporate Deals
Share This

Corporate Deals

Outlined below is a selection of corporate transactions which our Corporate Team have recently advised on:

.

Click here to view our full list of Corporate deals and further details on the deals listed above. 

KEY CONTACT
Neil Keenan nkeenan@byrnewallace.com +353 1 691 5287 +353 1 691 5010
THE TEAM      
Gerry Beausang gbeausang@byrnewallace.com +353 1 691 5866 +353 1 691 5010
Feargal Brennan fbrennan@byrnewallace.com +353 1 691 5276 +353 1 691 5010
Darren Daly ddaly@byrnewallace.com +353 1 691 5274 +353 1 691 5010
Catherine Dowling cdowling@byrnewallace.com +353 1 691 5501 +353 1 691 5010
Colin Sainsbury csainsbury@byrnewallace.com +353 1 691 5277 +353 1 691 5010
RELATED SERVICES